Governing Body 2019 - 2020

Co-Chairs of Governing Body: Steve Chu and John Doherty       

Parent Representatives: Steve Chu, Louise Askwith, John Doherty

Local Authority Representative: Elizabeth MacNamara

Community Representatives: John Haigh, Linda Bloomfield

Staff Representative: Stephanie Hanson 

Headteacher: Alison Mann

Associate Governors: Fiona Turner  Sarah Adams  

Click here for more details on our governing body including their personal statement and background information.

Meeting Schedule for Academic Year 2019/2020 - click here.

Meeting Schedule for Academic Year 2018/2019 - Governor Attendance - click here.

Leavers from the governing body - click here.



Files to Download